What's Happening Archive

Theodore Primary School Board

Theodore Primary School Board

School Board is a wonderful opportunity for parents to participate in the ongoing management of the school and to contribute to the school’s future directions.

The following positions have become vacant after the 31/3/2021.

      Nominations dates

Nominations Open:                               Monday 8 February 2021 at 11.00am

Nominations Close:                              Monday 22 February 2021 at 11.00am

If a vote is needed this will be considered for seven (7) days.

Voting will commence on                       Monday 1 March 2021 at 11.00am

Voting will close on                                Tuesday 9 March 2021 at 11.00am

These positions are part of a seven‐member group of three parents, two teachers, a nominee of the Department and the Principal.

The current Board meets twice a term. Parents or guardians of Theodore children are eligible to nominate. Nomination form attached to this notice also available at the school’s admin office from Monday 8 February 2021. 

Posted on 08 Feb 2021

Theodore Primary School Board Members

Theodore Primary School Board nominations for 2020 process has now been finalised. Thank you to all who nominated and congratulations to our newly appointed members for Theodore Primary School Board.

School Board Position Member Period of appointment
Principal Debbie Martens Ongoing
Staff Member Jess Crilly 29 October 2019 to 31 March 2021
Staff Member Nathan Pepper 1 April 2020 to 30 March 2022
Parent and Citizen Danielle Searle 1 April 2019 to 30 March 2021
Parent and Citizen
Alison Yialeloglou
1 April 2020 to 30 March 2022
Parent and Citizen
Katya Drake 1 April 2020 to 30 March 2022
Board appointed member Sue Farrelly 1 April 2020 to 30 March 2022
Board Secretary Rose Rodriguez Ongoing

Posted on 21 Apr 2020